October Book Debuts

Add October new book releases to your reading list:

Does Not Love: http://booklikes.com/does-not-love-james-tadd-adcox/book,12097228
Heraclix & Pomp: http://booklikes.com/heraclix-pomp-forrest-aguirre/book,11868182
The Secrets of Life and Death: http://booklikes.com/the-secrets-of-life-and-death-rebecca-alexander/book,10406501
The Protectors: http://booklikes.com/the-protectors-a-thriller-trey-dowell/book,12936431
Liesmith: http://booklikes.com/liesmith-book-1-of-the-wyrd-alis-franklin/book,12914884
Lemongrass Hope: http://booklikes.com/lemongrass-hope-amy-impellizzeri/book,12936444
Falling Sky: http://booklikes.com/falling-sky-rajan-khanna/book,11892402
Fat Man and Little Boy: http://booklikes.com/fat-man-and-little-boy-mike-meginnis/book,12054261
The Undying: http://booklikes.com/the-undying-an-apocalyptic-thriller-ethan-reid/book,12928722
Bring Me Flesh, I’ll Bring Hell: http://booklikes.com/bring-me-flesh-i-ll-bring-hell-a-horror-novel-martin-rose/book,12885882

books reading new books cover design design publishing books worth reading fantasy horror lit literature i love books i love reading books i love reading booklikes

PW's 5 Writing Tips

publishersweekly:

Our ongoing series, 5 Writing Tips, now has 9 iterations from the most respected and talented practitioners of the craft. Here are all the posts we’ve done (so far). Click the author’s name to see the full article.

Jane Smiley: “My favorite thing to remember about novel-writing is an…